The Journey Mapping Bootcamp
with Cemantica & host Ian Golding
From 999 €
* Special price for groups
Upcoming Sessions
for the EU time zone
From 10AM CET to 5PM CET
calendar-icon
July
25-26th
Upcoming Sessions
for the EU & US time zone
From 3PM CET / 2PM BST / 9AM EDT to 7PM CET / 6PM BST / 1PM EDT
calendar-icon
September
28-30th
As a Customer Journey Management Platform, Cemantica offers a unique approach to Customer Experience with both a consulting touch and a technology to support it.
Through our dedicated Journey Mapping Bootcamp, we will bring our consulting expertise to help you detect, analyze and shape CX within your organization and provide a tool to concretely implement those insights and see immediate results.
What will you achieve in this Bootcamp?
01Cultural Shift
Our bootcamp isn’t only about building maps, but also understanding how understanding your customers and their journeys is central to CX design and the impact it has internally on the employees – you’re cutting right through silos, detecting real issues and bringing value both to your customers but to your organization as well. You can’t change the experience if you don’t look at who delivers it and how.
02Get Alignment
You’re convinced? Great. How about your boss, your peers, your team? We provide you with the right methodology and framework for departments and specific roles to evaluate, plan and measure the success of CX initiatives
03Hands-On Journey Mapping
We will conduct together with every single organization a hands-on and practical case study around your industry and business challenges to provide actionable insights.
04Managing Outcome & Execution
We hold your hand even after the journey mapping session through the outcomes and provide you with the framework to successfully manage, prioritize and execute an action plan to concretely drive value for your customers and your organization.
About The Trainers
Eytan Hattem picture
Eytan Hattem
With over +20 years of experience in customer engagement technology, and customer experience consulting is driving the international CX practice of Cemantica worldwide and is a certified CCXP professional.
Ian Golding picture
Ian Golding
A highly influential freelance Customer Experience consultant, Ian advises leading companies on Customer Experience strategy, measurement, improvement and employee advocacy techniques and solutions. He is a certified CCXP professional.
Ian Golding picture
Olga Potaptseva
An inventor of the CX Implementation Toolkit, certified by the Customer Institute, Olga leads organisations around the world to become customer-centric and transform their culture, processes, policies, and products. She has been recognized as one of the Top 25 CX Influencers.
Bootcamp Syllabus
Customer Experience Approach & Concepts
Evolution of CX
CX Framework
Customer Journey Management
Journey Mapping
The Importance of Customer Journeys
The Personas
Mapping Exercise
Learn the Journey Framework:
Hands-on with a Journey Mapping Tool
Touchpoints
Moments of Truth
Manage Outcomes of Journey Mapping Methodology
Solution Ideation Exercise:
Root Cause Analysis
Solution Brainstorming
Project Prioritization Methodology
with guest speaker - Olga Potaptseva, CCXP
Get Pricing & Register * No payment required to pre-book your spot
The fields marked * are mandatory. Your personal data will be used in accordance with Data Protection legislation.